The Academy of International Economic Law and Policy (AIELPO) is supported by a highly reputed international teaching staff from a myriad of worldwide prestigious institutions.

Considering the reforms made within the European Higher Education Area that facilitate the recognition of knowledge and skills across Europe, as well as the EU programs designed to mobilize and unite the youth of Europe, the AIELPO has combined these values, policies, standards and efforts to create an entirely new form of European tertiary-level education that is holistic, integrated and interdisciplinary in its approach, and which starts from the undergraduate level up until the Executive level, thus covering the needs of legal and governance academics and professionals at all stages of their journey.

Designed by a body of internationally recognized and acclaimed international academics and practitioners, the programs of the AIELPO leave students with a great degree of flexibility and mobility.

Robert Anderson
Robert Anderson
Independent Consultant on Government Procurement and Competition Policy
Arthur Appleton
Appleton Luff Int'l Lawyers; Johns Hopkins University School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS-Europe); World Trade Institute (Bern), Switzerland
Jean-François Bellis
Founding Partner, Van Bael & Bellis
Jan Bohanes
Senior Counsel, ACWL
Colin Brown
European Commission - DG Trade
Lucian Cernat
European Commission
Dominic Coppens
Senior Associates, SIDLEY
Isabelle Van Damme
Counsel, Van Bael & Bellis
Panos Delimatsis
Tilburg Law and Economics Center (TILEC), Netherlands
Roberto Echandi
World Bank Group
Lothar Ehring
European Commission - DG Trade
James Flett
European Commission - Legal Service
Anastasios Gourgourinis
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Craig VanGrasstek
J.F.Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University
Gary Horlick
Lee Ann Jackson
Jürgen Kurtz
Professor of International Economic Law, LAW/RSCAS
Alejandro Carballo Leyda
International Energy Charter, Belgium
Antonis Metaxas
University of Athens, Managing Partner, Metaxas & Associates Attorneys at Law
Frederico Ortino
King's College London; Clifford Chance, London, United Kingdom
Martins Paparinskis
University College London
Maria Pereyra
World Trade Organization
Victor Do Prado
World Trade Organization
Laura Puccio
Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies Brussels, Belgium
Daniel Ramos
Legal Officer, World Trade Organization
Stefan Rating
Marimón Abogados, Spain
Michail Risvas,
IE University, Spain
Roy Santana
World Trade Organization, Geneva, Switzerland
Max Shmelev
Court of the Eurasian Economic Union
Pierre Sauvé
World Bank Group
Ramon Torrent
Observatorio de las Relaciones UE – AL, OBREAL- GLOBAL OBSERVATORY
Gaetan Verhoosel
Three Crowns LLP, United Kingdom
Edwin Vermulst
Partner at VVGB Advocaten, Brussels, Belgium
Arnoud Willems
Partner, SIDLEY
Jan Wouters
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
Werner Zdouc
World Trade Organization
Weiwei Zhang
Sidley Austin LLP